Term and Holiday Dates

Throughout the academic year we will have regular staff training days and other events which may impact upon our opening times, we aim to keep all students, parents, carers and schools well informed of such dates and times. As we are based within Northwich we follow the Cheshire West School Term and Holiday Dates. We will deliver extra-curricular sessions and holiday time sessions outside of the published term times, details of these sessions will be published upon confirmation of dates.

 

Autumn 2018:

Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October

Half Term 29th October – 2nd November

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday 22nd December – 6th January

 

Spring 2019:

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half term 18th February – 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 29th March

Spring break 30th March – 14th April

 

Summer 2019:

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May

  • Good Friday 19th April

  • Easter Monday 22nd April

  • Bank holiday – 6th May

Half term 27th – 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

 

Summer holiday:

25th July – 1st September

 

Return:

Monday 2nd September 2019

For a full breakdown of Cheshire West and Chester term dates and holidays please see:

https://www.cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk/residents/education-and-learning/school-term-and-holiday-dates.aspx

2018 QUEENSBERRY AP LTD